Yiu's Past Events

  1. Sat, Jul 22 2017: Overnight, "Canoe lite" - relaxing one-night canoe trip to Gun Lake - Haliburton Highlands Water Trail
  2. Sat, Apr 8 2017: Bike, Country Ride-From King City Arena (58km)
  3. Sat, Dec 24 2016, Sun, Dec 25 2016, Mon, Dec 26 2016: Overnight, Algonquin XC Skiing and Snowshoeing Weekend
  4. Sat, Oct 22 2016: Bike, Country Ride-Credit River (65km)
  5. Fri, Oct 7 2016: Overnight, Thanksgiving Weekend in Killarney
  6. Sun, Aug 28 2016: Bike, Country Ride in Saint Agatha & Visit Kitchener for Cultural Places
  7. Sat, Aug 27 2016: Bike, Bike in the Morning & Visit Historic Sites in the Afternoon
  8. Sun, Mar 6 2016: Ski, X-C Skiing and Snowshoeing at Arrowhead Provincial Park
  9. Sat, Nov 14 2015: Overnight, Backpacking at QEII Wildlands
  10. Sat, Jul 4 2015: Hike, Hike (10km) & Pick Your Own Cherries
  11. Sat, May 23 2015: Hike, Short Hills Provincial Park + Morningstar Mill / Lake Moodie (18 km @ 3.5 km/hr)