Member Login
Username
Password
Remember Me
* Help
* Sign Up
 Home/Calendar
 Bienvenue

 About TOC
   General Info
   Volunteers
   Partners and Sponsors
   Statistics
   FAQ
   How You can Help
   Newsletters
   TOC Merchandise
   Executive Documents
   TOC Facebook Page
   Contact Us

 Membership
   Membership Info
   Rules
   Waiver
   Signup
   Member Login

 Events
   Upcoming Events
   Past Events
   Difficulty Ratings
   Event Checklists
   Etiquette Guidelines
   Payment Info

 Other
   Links
   Media Requests
   Calgary Outdoor Club
   Edmonton Outdoor Club
   Maryland Outdoor Club
   Atlanta Outdoor Club
   Vancouver Regional Outdoor Club
 


   

Toronto Outdoor Club - Upcoming Events

Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Fri, Mar 24 2017 - Urban Hike - Hike For A Pint 2017 - Episode 7 (8 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Mar 25 2017 - Urban Hike - Hoggs Hollow to the Manor 14 km (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Mar 26 2017 - Learn - Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Round 3 (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sun, Mar 26 2017 - Urban Hike - Hammer Time! (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Mar 26 2017 - Hike - ORMT - Part 3 Township of King and Happy Valley about 16 km (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Mar 26 2017 - Climb - Indoor Rock Climbing at True North (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Mar 31 2017 - Overnight - April Fools in Algonquin (Wolf Den) (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Apr 1 2017 - Hike - 5th Annual TOC Maple Syrup Festival Hike & Pancake Breakfast! (16km) (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Apr 1 2017 - Hike - Silver Creek Triple Loop (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Apr 2 2017 - Learn - Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Round 4 (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Apr 8 2017 - Hike - The Chedoke Falls Loops (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Apr 14 2017 - Overnight - Easter weekend in Frontenac (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Apr 15 2017 - Water - Kayak and Canoe the Minesing Wetlands (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Fri, Apr 21 2017 - Overnight - Doesn't Hurt to Try a Yurt (Algonquin) (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Apr 22 2017 - Hike - Hockley Valley 14KM (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Apr 29 2017 - Hike - Dufferin Hi-Land, Mono Cliffs (D3: Moderate)
Sat, May 6 2017 - Hike - Scotsdale Farm (D3: Moderate)
Sat, May 13 2017 - Hike - Silver Creek Triple Loop (D3: Moderate)
Sat, May 20 2017 - Overnight - Camping Weekend: Bruce Peninsula (D3: Moderate)



The TOC is not owned or operated by any company. We survive off the support of volunteers, sponsors and donations
Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2017 - Toronto Outdoor Club - Legal Notices
Pour toutes informations en français, s'il vous plaît contactez francais@torontooutdoorclub.com.