Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Sat, Aug 24 2019 - Hike - McCrae Lake (18 KM) (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Aug 24 2019 - Urban Hike - Fish & Chips Hike: Warden Station to Leaside (11.8 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Aug 24 2019 - Hike - Bruce Trail Series about 18 Km Caledon Part I (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sun, Aug 25 2019 - Hike - last min! Euginia falls hike: total 22 km @4.5KM - 5KM /hr (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sun, Aug 25 2019 - Urban Hike - Lawrence Loop UP the hill 10 km (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Aug 25 2019 - Urban Hike - Playter Estates, The Flats & Back (11.5 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Aug 26 2019 - Urban Hike - Night Hike: High Park to Christie Pits (13 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Aug 26 2019 - Urban Hike - Evening Power Walk - D3.5 (speed) (D3: Moderate)
Tue, Aug 27 2019 - Sport - Play Tennis at Ramsden Park (D1: Easy)
Tue, Aug 27 2019 - Urban Hike - Davisville to Rosedale (10.5 KM) D3.5 5.5 KM per Hour (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Aug 28 2019 - Urban Hike - Evening Power Walk - D3.5 (speed) (D3: Moderate)
Thu, Aug 29 2019 - Urban Hike - Dale's first walk! DAYTIME WALK (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Aug 31 2019 - Urban Hike - Hike to view Canadian International Airshow 8 km (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Aug 31 2019 - Hike - Bruce Trail Series about 16 Km Caledon Section Part IV (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Sep 14 2019 - Hike - Island Lake Conservation (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Sep 14 2019 - Hike - Beamer Falls to Mountainview Park (12 KM) - Drivers Needed (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Sep 21 2019 - Hike - Bruce Trail Series about 19 Km Caledon Section Part III (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Sep 28 2019 - Hike - Bruce Trail Series about 15 Km Caledon Section Part II (D3: Moderate)