Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Mon, Jul 4 2022 - Urban Hike - DAYTIME WALK: ROSEDALE TO ST. CLAIR WEST WITH HILLS (8 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Tue, Jul 5 2022 - Water - Toronto Islands SUP outing (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Jul 6 2022 - Urban Hike - Davisville David Balfour Loop 6 km (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Jul 6 2022 - Urban Hike - FAST 11 KM NIGHT HIKE: Vale of Avoca, Don Trail, Crothers Woods, Rosedale. (D3: Moderate)
Thu, Jul 7 2022 - Learn - Becoming a TOC Volunteer - Info Session (D1: Easy)
Sat, Jul 9 2022 - Urban Hike - 3.5-4 km SLOW HIKE: York Cemetery South (5 KM) (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Jul 10 2022 - Urban Hike - 4-5 km/h : Humber River & High Park (8.5 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Tue, Jul 19 2022 - Urban Hike - 4.5-5.5 km/h Night Hike: Rosedale, The Flats to Playter Estates (12.5 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Jul 24 2022 - Urban Hike - 4-5 km/h: Oakridge To Sherwood Park (14 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Jul 27 2022 - Urban Hike - 4.5-5.5 km/h Night Hike: York Cemetery, Branson & Newtonbrook (9.5 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Thu, Jul 28 2022 - Urban Hike - 4.5-5.5 km/h Night Hike: Chestnut Hills, Humber River & High Park (10.5 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Jul 30 2022 - Urban Hike - 3.5-4 km/h SLOW HIKE: Amberdale Ravine & Birkdale Ravine (6 KM) (D2: Easy to Moderate)