Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Wed, Sep 19 2018 - Urban Hike - BRISK WALK: Crothers Woods (Broadview Station) (12 km, 5.5-6 km/h) (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Thu, Sep 20 2018 - Learn - Becoming a TOC Volunteer - Info Session (D1: Easy)
Thu, Sep 20 2018 - Urban Hike - Old Mill to High Park ~8 km (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Sep 21 2018 - Overnight - Fall Colours Weekend at Bondi Village (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Sep 21 2018 - Urban Hike - Fletcher's 1000th TOC Event (4.5 KM or 0 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Sep 22 2018 - Urban Hike - Hike For A Slice Classics: High Park & Waterfront - 10km (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Sep 22 2018 - Hike - Durham Forest + Walker Woods 17 km (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Sep 22 2018 - Hike - Hike in Pretty River Prov Park and Petun Cons Area (ca 17 km) and cidery visit (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Sep 22 2018 - Urban Hike - Long Centennial Out and Back (~24km/14.5mi, ~5-5.5km/hr) (D5: Difficult)
Sun, Sep 23 2018 - Sport - Play Tennis at Ramsden Park (D1: Easy)
Sun, Sep 23 2018 - Urban Hike - Hike to The Keg for Dinner 8 km (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Sep 23 2018 - Hike - Beaver Valley, Eugenia Falls and Hogg’s Falls (22 km, 4.5 km/h) (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sun, Sep 23 2018 - Urban Hike - St. James Town, Crothers’ Woods & Todmorden Mills (9 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Tue, Sep 25 2018 - Urban Hike - St Clair to St Clair West - 12.5km - 5km+/hr Again (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Sep 26 2018 - Learn - Amazing places to visit in the Finger Lakes Region (NY) (D1: Easy)
Thu, Sep 27 2018 - Sport - Play Tennis at Ramsden Park (D1: Easy)
Fri, Oct 5 2018 - Overnight - Thanksgiving Car Camping in the Finger Lakes Region (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Oct 7 2018 - Urban Hike - Old Mill - Humber River Salmon Run 7 to 9 km (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Fri, Oct 12 2018 - Overnight - (Still) Fall Colours in Algonquin -- Outing at Wolf Den (Friday, October 12 to Sunday, October 14) (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Oct 13 2018 - Hike - Silver Creek Triple Loop (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Oct 14 2018 - Hike - McCrae Lake (18km, 4-4.5 km/h) (D4: Moderate to Difficult)