Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Mon, Aug 19 2019 - Urban Hike - Night Hike: Sunnylea, Humber Bay & King’s Mill Park (13 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Aug 19 2019 - Urban Hike - Evening Power Walk - D3.5 (speed) (D3: Moderate)
Tue, Aug 20 2019 - Sport - Play Tennis at Ramsden Park (D1: Easy)
Tue, Aug 20 2019 - Urban Hike - Evening Beltline Walk (D3: Moderate)
Tue, Aug 20 2019 - Urban Hike - Night Hike: Addington Greenbelt to Hendon Park (10 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Tue, Aug 20 2019 - Water - Toronto Harbour Canoe Paddling [RESCHEDULED AGAIN] (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Aug 21 2019 - Urban Hike - Davisville, Old Toronto, Bathurst 7 km (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Wed, Aug 21 2019 - Urban Hike - Evening Power Walk - D3.5 (speed) (D3: Moderate)
Thu, Aug 22 2019 - Urban Hike - Night Hike: Summerhill, Cedarvale & Belt Line (10 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Aug 24 2019 - Hike - McCrae Lake (18 KM) (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Aug 24 2019 - Urban Hike - Fish & Chips Hike: Warden Station to Leaside (11.8 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Aug 24 2019 - Hike - Bruce Trail Series about 18 Km Caledon Part I (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Tue, Aug 27 2019 - Sport - Play Tennis at Ramsden Park (D1: Easy)
Sat, Aug 31 2019 - Hike - Bruce Trail Series about 16 Km Caledon Section Part IV (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Sep 14 2019 - Hike - Island Lake Conservation (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Sep 21 2019 - Hike - Bruce Trail Series about 19 Km Caledon Section Part III (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Sep 28 2019 - Hike - Bruce Trail Series about 15 Km Caledon Section Part II (D3: Moderate)