Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Sat, Jul 21 2018 - Urban Hike - Old Mill - Up The Humber 13 km (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Jul 21 2018 - Urban Hike - Riverdale to Craigleigh Gardens (11 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Jul 22 2018 - Bike - BIKE: Humber River (30km|8-10km/hr) (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Jul 22 2018 - Learn - Introduction to Wilderness Backpacking (D1: Easy)
Sun, Jul 22 2018 - Hike - Ball’s Falls and Flat Rock Cellars Winery (16 km, 4-4.5 km/hr) (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Jul 22 2018 - Urban Hike - Casa Loma , Belt Line & Summerhill (11.5 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Jul 23 2018 - Water - Water - Toronto Harbour Canoe Paddling (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Jul 25 2018 - Sport - Play Tennis at Ramsden Park (D1: Easy)
Wed, Jul 25 2018 - Urban Hike - BRISK WALK - Dupont Station to St Clair East Station (14 km, 5.5-6 km/h) (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Fri, Jul 27 2018 - Overnight - Car Camping at Sandbanks (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Jul 29 2018 - Urban Hike - Night Hike: The Hills & Valleys of North York (11.5 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Jul 29 2018 - Hike - Hilton Falls Main & Side Trails (25 km @ ~4.5 k/hr) (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Tue, Jul 31 2018 - Sport - Play Tennis at Ramsden Park (D1: Easy)
Wed, Aug 1 2018 - Hike - WEEKDAY Bruce Trail Work-Up Hike #1 (25km\ 4.5km/h (D5: Difficult)
Wed, Aug 1 2018 - Urban Hike - BRISK WALK - Summerhill Station to Victoria Park Station (12 km, 5.5-6 km/h) (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Fri, Aug 3 2018 - Urban Hike - Night Hike: Stuart Greenbelt, Gwedolwen Park & Addington Greenbelt (5.5 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Mon, Aug 6 2018 - Hike - Civic Holiday Hike, Duncan Crevice Caves (16km, 4-4.5 km/h) (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Aug 12 2018 - Hike - Pretty River Valley Hike (22km, 4.5 km/h) (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Mon, Aug 13 2018 - Hike - WEEKDAY Bruce Trail Work-Up Hike #2 (30km\ 5km/h (D5: Difficult)
Fri, Sep 21 2018 - Overnight - Fall Colours Weekend at Bondi Village (D2: Easy to Moderate)