Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Wed, May 18 2022 - Urban Hike - Davisville David Balfour Loop 6 km (D3: Moderate)
Sat, May 21 2022 - Hike - 92. Old Baldy (S) (10 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Sun, May 22 2022 - Urban Hike - 4-5 km/h: Hike For A Pint 2022 - SEASON DEBUT (10 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Mon, May 23 2022 - Urban Hike - VICTORIA DAY 4-5 km/h: The Mid Humber (9.5 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Thu, May 26 2022 - Urban Hike - 4.5-5.5 km/h Night HIke: Central Ravines Short Loop (8 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Sat, May 28 2022 - Urban Hike - 3.5-4 km/h SLOW HIKE: West Toronto Railpath (5.5 KM) (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, May 29 2022 - Urban Hike - 4-5 km/h: Prince Edward Viaduct Figure 8 (8.5 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Jun 4 2022 - Urban Hike - Don Valley Mountain Biking Trails (18.5 KM) (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sun, Jun 5 2022 - Urban Hike - 4-5 km/h: Casa Loma, Belt Line & Deer Park (10.5 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Jun 11 2022 - Urban Hike - 4-5 km/h: Toronto Islands Walk (13 KM + Exploration Distance) (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Jun 12 2022 - Urban Hike - 4-5 km/h: Grenadier Pond & Humber River (10.5 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Thu, Jun 16 2022 - Urban Hike - 4.5-5.5 km/h Night Hike: Playter Estates to Lawrence Park (13.5 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Jun 18 2022 - Urban Hike - 3.5-4 km/h SLOW HIKE: Walk To The Brickworks Famers Market (3.5 KM) (D2: Easy to Moderate)
Sun, Jun 19 2022 - Urban Hike - 4-5 km/h: Bickford Park, Garrison Crossing to Habourfront (8.5 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Jun 25 2022 - Urban Hike - 4-5 km/h: The Scarbourgh Bluffs (8.5 KM + Exploration Distance) (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Jun 26 2022 - Urban Hike - 4-5 km/h: Playter Estates to Oakridge (9.5 KM) (D3: Moderate)