Dogs: Yes No          Family: Yes No          Days: Weekend Weekday         
    New: Yes No          Activity Type:           Difficulty:          
Or, see our Past Events.

Sun, Nov 18 2018 - Urban Hike - Hoggs Hollow + DV Golf Course 11 km (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Nov 18 2018 - Hike - Bruce Trail Series Part Unknown: About 17 km hike -Nottawasaga Lookout to Nottawasaga Bluffs (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sun, Nov 18 2018 - Urban Hike - Sir Winston Churchill, Cabbagetown & Playter Estates (11 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Sun, Nov 18 2018 - Urban Hike - Last Minute Hike - Warden Station to Victoria Park Station 1 - 1.5 hours (D3: Moderate)
Tue, Nov 20 2018 - Urban Hike - Night Hike: Todmorden Mills, Don Branch & Mud Creek (8.5 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Tue, Nov 20 2018 - Urban Hike - Davisville, Rosedale, Queens Park, to Bathurst 10 km (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Nov 21 2018 - Urban Hike - BRISK WALK: High Park & Humber Bay Park (12kms, 5.5-6 km/h) (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Thu, Nov 22 2018 - Urban Hike - Night Hike: David A. Balfour Park (4.5 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Nov 24 2018 - Overnight - Winter Backpacking in Frontenac (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sat, Nov 24 2018 - Social - 20-Smackers (2019 Badge) Annual Social Night (D1: Easy)
Sat, Nov 24 2018 - Hike - Hockley Valley (14 KM) (D3: Moderate)
Wed, Nov 28 2018 - Urban Hike - Davisville to Rosedale 10.5 km, 5 plus km/hr (D3: Moderate)
Sat, Dec 1 2018 - Hike - Mono Cliffs Park in Winter (12-14 km) (D4: Moderate to Difficult)
Sun, Dec 2 2018 - Hike - Dufferin Hi-Land, Mono Cliffs (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Dec 7 2018 - Learn - Information session about cross country skiing (D1: Easy)
Sun, Dec 9 2018 - Hike - Hilton Falls (D3: Moderate)
Fri, Mar 1 2019 - Overnight - X-C Ski/Snowshoe Weekend at Bondi Village (D3: Moderate)