zhuli Qiu's Past Events

  1. Sun, Sep 3 2017: Hike, Pine farm to King Campus and back: total 20 km @5.5KM /hr
  2. Sun, Aug 27 2017: Hike, Pine farm to King Campus and back: total 20 km @5.5KM /hr
  3. Sun, Jul 16 2017: Hike, Pine farm to King Campus and back: total 20 km @5.5-6 KM /hr
  4. Sun, Jul 2 2017: Hike, Pine farm to King Campus and back: total 20 km @5KM /hr
  5. Sun, Jun 18 2017: Hike, Pine farm to King Campus and back: total 21 km @5KM /hr
  6. Sun, May 21 2017: Hike, Pine farm to King Campus and back: total 21 km @5KM /hr
  7. Sat, May 6 2017: Hike, Pine farm to King Campus and back: total 21 km @5KM /hr
  8. Sun, Apr 23 2017: Hike, Pine farm to King Campus and back: total 20 km @5.5KM /hr
  9. Sat, Apr 1 2017: Urban Hike, Fitness Urban hike 6 KM - PART 1
  10. Sat, Apr 1 2017: Urban Hike, Fitness Urban hike 14 KM - PART 2
  11. Sun, Mar 19 2017: Urban Hike, Fitness Urban hike 6 KM - PART 1
  12. Sun, Mar 19 2017: Urban Hike, Fitness Urban hike 8 KM - PART 2
  13. Sun, Feb 26 2017: Urban Hike, Fitness Urban hike 8 or 16 KM - last min call
  14. Sat, Feb 4 2017: Urban Hike, Fitness Urban hike 6 KM - PART 1
  15. Sat, Feb 4 2017: Urban Hike, Fitness Urban hike 8 KM - PART 2
  16. Sat, Jan 21 2017, Sat, Feb 4 2017: Urban Hike, Fitness Urban hike 8 KM - PART 2
  17. Sat, Jan 14 2017: Urban Hike, Workout Urban hike 6 KM - PART 1
  18. Fri, Dec 23 2016: Urban Hike, Daytime - Urban hike on G-Ross Park and Maria Park total 20km @4.5KM /hr
  19. Sun, Dec 11 2016: Urban Hike, Daytime Hike: Willowdale East