Jill's Past Events

  1. Tue, Jun 18 2019: Urban Hike, D3.5 Rosedale to Rosedale - 13.5km - Over 5km/hr
  2. Sat, Apr 13 2019: Urban Hike, Lawrence station to Chester Station station - 14km at 5+km/hr
  3. Tue, Feb 5 2019: Urban Hike, Rosedale to Rosedale 11 km, 5 plus km/hr
  4. Tue, Jan 22 2019: Urban Hike, Davisville to Davisville 10 km, 5 plus km/hr
  5. Tue, Jan 15 2019: Urban Hike, St Clair to St Clair West - 12.5km - 5km+/hr
  6. Tue, Jan 8 2019: Urban Hike, Rosedale to Rosedale 11 km, 5 plus km/hr
  7. Sat, Nov 24 2018: Urban Hike, Eglington West to Distillery District 15 km, 5 km/hr
  8. Tue, Oct 16 2018: Urban Hike, Rosedale to Rosedale 11 km, 5 plus km/hr
  9. Thu, Oct 11 2018: Urban Hike, Davisville to Davisville 10 km, 5 plus km/hr
  10. Tue, Oct 2 2018: Urban Hike, Davisville to Rosedale 10.5 km, 5 plus km/hr
  11. Tue, Sep 25 2018: Urban Hike, St Clair to St Clair West - 12.5km - 5km+/hr Again
  12. Tue, Aug 7 2018: Urban Hike, Davisville to Rosedale 10.5 km, 5+km/hr
  13. Tue, Jul 10 2018: Urban Hike, St Clair to St Clair West - 13.5km - 5km+/hr
  14. Tue, Jul 3 2018: Urban Hike, Old Mill to Runnymede -5km+/hr - 11km
  15. Sat, Jun 30 2018: Urban Hike, Lawrence station to Chester station - 14km at 5+km/hr
  16. Thu, Jun 28 2018: Urban Hike, Lawrence station to Lawrence station - 11.5km
  17. Tue, Jun 26 2018: Urban Hike, Rosedale to Rosedale - 14km
  18. Tue, Jun 5 2018: Urban Hike, St Clair to St Clair West
  19. Tue, May 22 2018: Urban Hike, Victoria Park station to St. Clair station - 11.5 km
  20. Wed, May 16 2018: Urban Hike, St Clair to St Clair West
  21. Wed, Apr 25 2018: Urban Hike, Davisville to Rosedale
  22. Tue, Apr 10 2018: Urban Hike, Evening Beltline Walk
  23. Mon, Dec 18 2017: Urban Hike, Evening Beltline Walk
  24. Mon, Dec 11 2017: Urban Hike, Evening Beltline Walk
  25. Wed, Nov 8 2017: Urban Hike, Evening Beltline Walk
  26. Mon, Oct 23 2017: Urban Hike, Fitness Hike