Member Login
Username
Password
Remember Me
* Help
* Sign Up
 Home/Calendar
 Bienvenue

 About TOC
   General Info
   Volunteers
   Partners and Sponsors
   Statistics
   FAQ
   How You can Help
   Newsletters
   TOC Merchandise
   Executive Documents
   TOC Facebook Page
   Contact Us

 Membership
   Membership Info
   Rules
   Waiver
   Signup
   Member Login

 Events
   Upcoming Events
   Past Events
   Difficulty Ratings
   Event Checklists
   Etiquette Guidelines
   Payment Info

 Other
   Links
   Media Requests
   Calgary Outdoor Club
   Edmonton Outdoor Club
   Maryland Outdoor Club
   Atlanta Outdoor Club
   Vancouver Regional Outdoor Club
 


   

Toronto Outdoor Club - Events Coordinated By Matt

Matt's Past Events

  1. Sat, May 27 2017: Urban Hike, Hike For A Slice 13: York Beltline and Parkettes - 9.5km
  2. Sat, Jan 28 2017: Climb, Indoor Rock Climbing at True North
  3. Tue, Jan 24 2017: Urban Hike, Hike For A Slice Classics: Cedarvale & Rosedale Valley - 10.5km
  4. Tue, Jan 10 2017: Sport, Indoor Obstacle Course at Pursuit OCR
  5. Sat, Jan 7 2017: Climb, Indoor Rock Climbing at True North
  6. Fri, Jan 6 2017: Urban Hike, ARE YOU NEW TO THE TOC?: Meet and Greet Hike (7 km)
  7. Sat, Dec 10 2016: Urban Hike, Last Minute!! Humber Trail Figure Eight - 13km
  8. Sun, Nov 27 2016: Sport, Ultimate Frisbee at Christie Pits
  9. Sat, Oct 22 2016: Sport, Ultimate Frisbee at Christie Pits
  10. Sat, Oct 1 2016: Sport, Ultimate Frisbee at Christie Pits
  11. Sat, Sep 24 2016: Sport, Ultimate Frisbee at Christie Pits
  12. Sun, Sep 11 2016: Urban Hike, Central Ravines, the Short Way - 8km
  13. Sat, Sep 3 2016: Sport, Ultimate Frisbee at Christie Pits
  14. Sat, Aug 27 2016: Sport, Ultimate Frisbee at Christie Pits
  15. Thu, Aug 25 2016: Sport, Indoor Obstacle Course at Pursuit OCR
  16. Wed, Aug 24 2016: Culture, Free Evening at the Art Gallery of Ontario
  17. Sat, Aug 20 2016: Sport, Ultimate Frisbee at Christie Pits
  18. Sat, Jul 16 2016: Sport, Ultimate Frisbee at Christie Pits
  19. Tue, Jul 12 2016: Urban Hike, Hike For A Slice 12: Rosedale Valley & Neighbourhoods - 10.5km
  20. Sat, Jul 9 2016: Sport, Ultimate Frisbee at Christie Pits
  21. Sat, Jun 25 2016: Sport, Ultimate Frisbee at Christie Pits
  22. Sun, Jun 19 2016: Urban Hike, Hike For Gelato: Gardner and York Beltline Trails - 10km
  23. Sat, Jun 18 2016: Sport, Ultimate Frisbee at Christie Pits
  24. Sat, Jun 4 2016: Sport, Ultimate Frisbee at Christie Pits
  25. Mon, May 30 2016: Sport, Indoor Obstacle Course at Pursuit OCR
  26. Sat, May 28 2016: Sport, Ultimate Frisbee at Christie Pits
  27. Sat, May 21 2016: Sport, Ultimate Frisbee at Christie Pits
  28. Mon, May 16 2016: Sport, Indoor Obstacle Course at Pursuit OCR
  29. Sat, May 14 2016: Urban Hike, Hike For A Slice Classics: York Beltline Trail & Toronto Railpath - 9.5km
  30. Sat, Apr 23 2016: Sport, Ultimate Frisbee at Christie Pits
  31. Sat, Apr 16 2016: Sport, Ultimate Frisbee at Christie Pits
  32. Thu, Apr 14 2016: Culture, The 416 Project: Swansea & Bloor West Village
  33. Sat, Apr 2 2016: Sport, Ultimate Frisbee at Riverdale Christie Pits
  34. Sun, Mar 27 2016: Urban Hike, Outer Harbour East Headland Loop - 11km
  35. Sat, Mar 26 2016: Sport, Ultimate Frisbee at Riverdale Park East
  36. Mon, Mar 21 2016: Urban Hike, Hike For A Slice 11: High Park & Waterfront - 10km
  37. Sun, Feb 28 2016: Climb, Indoor Rock Climbing at True North
  38. Tue, Feb 16 2016: Urban Hike, Hike For A Slice 10: Beltline Trail & Casa Loma/Rathnelly - 10km
  39. Sun, Feb 14 2016: Climb, Indoor Rock Climbing at True North
  40. Sun, Jan 31 2016: Climb, Indoor Rock Climbing at True North
  41. Sat, Jan 16 2016: Urban Hike, Hike For A Slice IX: Lower Don Trail & Neighbourhoods - 10.5km
  42. Sun, Jan 10 2016: Climb, Indoor Rock Climbing at True North
  43. Fri, Dec 18 2015: Urban Hike, Morning Hike For Breakfast: Humber Trail & High Park - 6 - 7km
  44. Tue, Dec 15 2015: Urban Hike, Hike For A Slice VIII: Cedarvale Park & .... More Parks - 10km
  45. Sat, Dec 12 2015: Climb, Indoor Rock Climbing at True North
  46. Sun, Nov 29 2015: Climb, Indoor Rock Climbing at True North
  47. Fri, Nov 27 2015: Urban Hike, ARE YOU NEW TO THE TOC?: Meet and Greet Hike (6.5 km)
  48. Tue, Nov 24 2015: Urban Hike, Hike For A Slice VII: Rosedale Valley & Neighbourhoods - 10.5km
  49. Sat, Nov 21 2015: Climb, Indoor Rock Climbing at True North
  50. Sun, Nov 1 2015: Climb, Indoor Rock Climbing at True North
  51. Sat, Oct 31 2015: Urban Hike, Halloween Humber Hike - 23.0km
  52. Sun, Oct 18 2015: Climb, Indoor Rock Climbing at True North
  53. Tue, Oct 6 2015: Urban Hike, Hike For A Slice VI: High Park & Neighbourhoods - 10km
  54. Sun, Sep 20 2015: Climb, Indoor Rock Climbing at True North
  55. Sat, Sep 19 2015: Urban Hike, Warden Woods, Taylor Creek, Lower Don, & Beltline Trails - 20km
  56. Sun, Sep 13 2015: Urban Hike, Hike For A Slice V: Beltline & Cedarvale Park - 12km
  57. Mon, Sep 7 2015: Climb, Indoor Rock Climbing at True North
  58. Sun, Aug 30 2015: Climb, Indoor Rock Climbing at True North
  59. Wed, Aug 26 2015: Culture, Free Evening at the Art Gallery of Ontario
  60. Sun, Aug 23 2015: Climb, Indoor Rock Climbing at True North
  61. Sat, Aug 22 2015: Urban Hike, Hike For A Slice IV: Warden Woods & Neighbourhoods - 10.5km
  62. Sun, Aug 16 2015: Climb, Indoor Rock Climbing at True North
  63. Mon, Aug 3 2015: Urban Hike, Simcoe Day: 4 Points for a Pint "WEST Group" (12 KM)
  64. Tue, Jul 28 2015: Urban Hike, Hike For A Slice III: High Park & Waterfront - 10km
  65. Fri, Jul 24 2015: Urban Hike, Friday Night Hikes: Beaches Edition - 10km
  66. Thu, Jul 9 2015: Urban Hike, Hike For A Slice II: Lower Don Trail & Waterfront - 9.5km
  67. Thu, Jun 4 2015: Urban Hike, East Beltline & Central Ravines (Summer Remix) - 11.5km
  68. Thu, May 14 2015: Urban Hike, Hike For A Slice (Beltline West - Neighbourhoods - Toronto Railpath)



The TOC is not owned or operated by any company. We survive off the support of volunteers, sponsors and donations
Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2017 - Toronto Outdoor Club - Legal Notices
Pour toutes informations en français, s'il vous plaît contactez francais@torontooutdoorclub.com.