Yvonne's Past Events

  1. Tue, Oct 17 2017: Sport, Play Tennis at Ramsden Park
  2. Tue, Sep 12 2017: Sport, Play Tennis at Ramsden Park
  3. Tue, Sep 5 2017: Sport, Play Tennis at Ramsden Park
  4. Tue, Aug 15 2017: Sport, Play Tennis at Ramsden Park
  5. Mon, Aug 7 2017: Sport, Walk to play Tennis
  6. Tue, Aug 1 2017: Sport, Play Tennis at Ramsden Park
  7. Tue, Jul 25 2017: Sport, Play Tennis at Ramsden Park
  8. Wed, Jun 21 2017: Sport, Play Tennis at Ramsden Park
  9. Wed, Jun 14 2017: Sport, Play Tennis at Ramsden Park
  10. Sat, Jun 10 2017: Sport, Walk to play Tennis
  11. Wed, Jun 7 2017: Sport, Play Tennis at Ramsden Park
  12. Wed, May 31 2017: Sport, Play Tennis at Ramsden Park
  13. Sat, Feb 25 2017: Hike, Downtown to High Park via Waterfront
  14. Sat, Jan 21 2017: Water, Leisure swim
  15. Sat, Dec 3 2016: Water, Leisure swim
  16. Wed, Jun 29 2016: Sport, Play Tennis in Riverdale
  17. Thu, Jun 23 2016: Sport, Play Tennis in Riverdale
  18. Tue, Jun 7 2016: Sport, Play Tennis in Riverdale
  19. Tue, May 31 2016: Sport, Play Tennis in Riverdale
  20. Thu, May 26 2016: Sport, Play Tennis in the Annex
  21. Thu, May 19 2016: Sport, Play Tennis in the Annex
  22. Sat, May 14 2016: Bike, 2016 Ride for the Rouge
  23. Tue, May 10 2016: Sport, Play Tennis at Ramsden Park
  24. Fri, Jan 8 2016: Water, Leisure swim
  25. Thu, Oct 1 2015: Sport, Play Tennis at Ramsden Park
  26. Wed, Sep 23 2015: Sport, Play Tennis at Ramsden Park
  27. Wed, Sep 16 2015: Sport, Play Tennis at Ramsden Park
  28. Sun, Sep 6 2015: Sport, Labor Day Weekend Tennis
  29. Thu, Aug 20 2015: Sport, Walk to play Tennis
  30. Wed, Jul 8 2015: Sport, Walk to play Tennis
  31. Sat, May 2 2015: Hike, Urban Hike: Downtown to High Park via Waterfront