Member Login
Username
Password
Remember Me
* Help
* Sign Up
 Home/Calendar
 Bienvenue

 About TOC
   General Info
   Volunteers
   Partners and Sponsors
   Statistics
   FAQ
   How You can Help
   Newsletters
   TOC Merchandise
   Executive Documents
   TOC Facebook Page
   Contact Us

 Membership
   Membership Info
   Rules
   Waiver
   Signup
   Member Login

 Events
   Upcoming Events
   Past Events
   Difficulty Ratings
   Event Checklists
   Etiquette Guidelines
   Payment Info

 Other
   Links
   Media Requests
   Calgary Outdoor Club
   Edmonton Outdoor Club
   Maryland Outdoor Club
   Atlanta Outdoor Club
   Vancouver Regional Outdoor Club
 


   

Toronto Outdoor Club - Events Coordinated By Yiu

Yiu's Past Events

  1. Sat, Dec 24 2016, Sun, Dec 25 2016, Mon, Dec 26 2016: Overnight, Algonquin XC Skiing and Snowshoeing Weekend
  2. Sat, Oct 22 2016: Bike, Country Ride-Credit River (65km)
  3. Fri, Oct 7 2016: Overnight, Thanksgiving Weekend in Killarney
  4. Sun, Aug 28 2016: Bike, Country Ride in Saint Agatha & Visit Kitchener for Cultural Places
  5. Sat, Aug 27 2016: Bike, Bike in the Morning & Visit Historic Sites in the Afternoon
  6. Fri, Aug 5 2016: Overnight, Massasauga Canoe Trip PB edition
  7. Sun, Mar 6 2016: Ski, X-C Skiing and Snowshoeing at Arrowhead Provincial Park
  8. Sat, Nov 14 2015: Overnight, Backpacking at QEII Wildlands
  9. Sat, Jul 4 2015: Hike, Hike (10km) & Pick Your Own Cherries
  10. Sat, May 23 2015: Hike, Short Hills Provincial Park + Morningstar Mill / Lake Moodie (18 km @ 3.5 km/hr)



The TOC is not owned or operated by any company. We survive off the support of volunteers, sponsors and donations
Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2017 - Toronto Outdoor Club - Legal Notices
Pour toutes informations en français, s'il vous plaît contactez francais@torontooutdoorclub.com.